2021 EVENT SCHEDULE

Guest Expert, Bonus Sessions, masterclasses, challenge, and Bootcamp dates will be added as we schedule!
*Note some dates may change due to Sara’s event schedule changing- we will do our best to make changes minimal and provide advance notice.

Women Starting Movements

Clarify your mission, empower your voice and change the world! A 3 day retreat for Coaches, Writers & Entreprenuers. October 6 – October 8.

JULY

Monday July 19 at 12pm – 2pm EST: Mastering the Book Proposal Intensive 
Thursday, July 22 at 12pm – 1pm EST: Income Accelerator – PART 4
Wednesday, July 28 at 12pm – 1pm EST: Five Steps to a Six-Figure Coaching Website w/Jason Garcia
This talk is based on the concept of reimagining what a website is and ought to be. Unlike most websites, which are passive brochures, we teach how to create automated machines that build your business while you sleep.

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 4 at 12pm – 1pm EST: TBD
Wednesday, August 11 at 10am – 2pm EST: The Unlimited Success 5 Day Challenge: Breakthrough the 5 blocks every leader must clear to achieve your goals.
Wednesday, August 18 at 12pm – 1pm EST: TBD 
Wednesday, August 25 at 10am – 2pm EST: Unlimited Success Breakthrough: Breakthrough the 5 blocks every leader must clear to achieve your goals

SEPTEMBER

Monday, Sept 13 – Friday, Sept 17 at 12pm – 2pm EST: Bestselling Book Bootcamp: 5 DAY BOOTCAMP we’re offering to take someone from: “I want to write a book” through the 1st chapter. 

Tuesday, Sept 28 at 6pm – 7:30pm EST: Pre-Retreat Happy Hour! – on Zoom

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 6 – Friday, October 8: Women Starting Movements – 3 Day Retreat. REGISTER NOW!

NOVEMBER

Coming soon!

DECEMBER

Monday, Dec 6 at 12pm – 1:30pm EST: Create Your Epic Year Part 1 

2022 EVENT SCHEDULE

JANUARY

Saturday, Jan 1 or  Monday, Jan 3 (Date TBD) at 12pm – 1:30pm EST: Create Your Epic Year Part 2 

FEBUARY

Coming soon!

MARCH

Coming soon!

APRIL

Coming soon!

MAY

Coming soon!

JUNE

Coming soon!

sara connell

100X YOUR CONFIDENCE & MAGNETIZE YOUR SUCCESS

In this free mindset training, I’ll coach you through my 3 favorite strategies to 100x your Success and Confidence. Let's do this! Drop your name and email below.